"With God All Things Are Possible" Matthew 19:26

About Us

About Us

Gary Flosi Gary Flosi
President
480-206-6896 ( cell )
Gary@Miracletransportation.com
  Gary FlosiCarolyn Flosi
Vice President
480-563-0770 ( office )
Carol@Miracletransportation.com
     
Gary FlosiMorgan Hubbard
Sales / Operations
602-318-4929 ( cell )
Morgan@Miracletransportation.com
  Gary FlosiBrian Rose
Sales / Operations
480-406-1414 ( cell )
Brian@Miracletransportation.com

Gary FlosiTony Flosi
Sales / Operations
480-563-0770 ( office )

602-515-8694 ( cell )
Tony@Miracletransportation.com

  Gary FlosiCarol Palen
Accounts Receivable
480-563-0770 ( office )
Accting@miracletransportation.com


A people focused company, Miracle Transportation, Inc was started in 2000 as a small truck brokerage company in Scottsdale, Arizona. For more than 10 years now, we've been building on a vision and focusing on a solution that includes nationwide over the road service for customers from coast to coast. While Miracle Transportation Inc, is only 10 years young ..we bring over 50 years of experience to the table.

Miracle Transportation has a goal to be a leader in developing mutually beneficial relationships with customers and carriers where Third Party Logistics benefits everyone involved. We build customer and carrier relationships based trust and integrity.

We work with over 500 carrier-partners nationwide. Thanks to the success of our carriers-partnerships, Miracle Transportation, Inc. has become a leader in the transportation industry, and continue to grow to this day. Miracle Transportation promises to continue to work hard to provide the best service possible, and to build a solid relationship with manufacturers, shippers, and receivers.